Living as an artist and making a living, someone has got to do it:)


taking the DC Metro

I choose me:)  Today was spent looking up local galleries and tomorrow I will be visiting some of them to see if my art fits with the place. I went online to see if I searched my name….what would show up and I was not disappointed. I am just wanting to go further like reaching out to potential clients and other ways. Do any of you know other ways to promote art? I belong to different galleries and of course that helps… Anyhoo I am on my way to the studio. Have a great weekend:)

Thank you for reading my blog and please make a comment:)

