So I went to Wimberly to see if any of the galleries would “fit” my art…


Water in Texas???
Wimberly?

Well, I enjoyed my day and here are some of the places and “people” I met.

Chloe.....

Sorry about the blurrrr, she wouldnt sit still and the photographer(that’s me) didn’t put the correct shutter speed…..

Wimberley Way..

A little bit better focus…

Always wanted to know what I could do with my leftover wood...
Wanted to sit and have a coffee, went to Sip...they sell this. I did not sit there..
I sat in this Sip chair:)

A little bit down the street….

I heard great guitar playing by Cory Hancock.....he was good and yes his dad is famous...
I guess this town is not for the Abstract art, but for the Vintage and Traditional.....

The search is still on and if you know of any gallery that wants large beautiful abstract expressionism, please let me know:)

Thanks and Ciao

