Ok so the artist, turned worker, turned artist is now hungry and taking a part time job…..


Well, since being fired from my last work and happy with it(the firing) I have managed to accomplish what I set out to do. I finished my website, made new business cards, contacted new galleries regarding my work and am being published in Origin Magazine, an art and yoga magazine with a distribution in Dallas, Los Angeles, New York , Austin and some European countries(I believe), yeah I am excited.

http://www.originmagazine.com/

So now that that is done I can go back to being a full time artist and create in the studio and work part time, so I dont have to be so hungry….only hungry for creating art.

I am also working on a screenplay for my musicvideo that will be shot in this month…..Jipeee

My other project…Tora the WonderDog a childrens book is also taking form and that is another on my list for this year so all in all I believe most of my New Year resolutions are checked…..So hee goes to creating and expanding my reportoar….

Thank you for reading my blog and please make a comment:)

