roses are red…and I am in bed


Roses are red.....and I am in bed...almostat least I am going to bed to then get up at 5AM to be a very efficient artist is what I had in mind. Anyone of you getting up VERY early just because? I would like to know and if so, send me a hi:0 I believe I will need to know other people are also getting up “before the devil gets his shoes on” this is a saying in Denmark, when you get up before anyone is alive…LOL.  My friend Helen has gotten the “bug” of getting up before her family and then doing yoga, posting in her blog, painting and other things for several hours before I even open my eyes….she is inspiring me to do the same and I wonder if any of you do this too? WE could form a club called ” getting up before the devil gets his shoes on” LOL  too long but I think you get the idea.

Thank you for reading my blog and please make a comment:)

