Dear God Yoga


Ever wanted to find out what the “crazy” people who get up before dawn experience? Well I just got up or was awakened by “????” and am wide awake, I have just done the “five tibetans” and feel more energized than ever. I have also done the God Yoga, which you have in a free link below. So if you are thinking about starting your day this wonderful way, I will be doing this also with you:)  My mind is racing to continue to write my book and my screenplay and all the things I have been putting off…Yipeee I guess it is all in the “shift” that is happening on planet earth, mother earth and the universe… On Friday it is 11-11-11 and if you dont know what to do check… out https://bracoamerica.com/Braco_America/Braco_Live_Streaming.html

Just a beautiful rose for you:)

 

http://www.kriyayoga.com/godyoga/godyoga.htm

Thank you for reading my blog and please make a comment:)

