Whitney Houston, R I P, We will always love youuuuuuu.


I am so sorry for the loss of a great singer at only 48. I have been singing for some time now and cannot imagine having such talent and letting it slide. I love singing and had a little fun with the Grammy Statue…I know if you can imagine it, it can happen…so I am working on my album. Love you all and please be grateful for the life you are living and cherish all the people in it. Live love be Helene

Thank you for reading my blog and please make a comment:)

