Papercrete in Southern Texas????


I just learned of a new and inexpensive way to build houses sustainably and use the trash to do it:)  Look up papercrete and see how easy and inexpensive it is once you get the mixers and a few other things its mostly labor intensive. A great way to help my artist friend get some walls and a roof over her head. I am a newbie so if any of you have already done this please let me know and I appreciate all the tips and help I can get. I will be filming and photographing my progress and the process to help you who want to build your own:)  Live, Love, Be

Thank you for reading my blog and please make a comment:)

