Life with Passion…..Passion in everything I do..see..create


Do you ever wonder what life would be like, if every moment was lived to the max? I often wonder how I even got by when I was younger and so full of passion. I was so full of life and still am even though I think before I act these days, I still have passion but just not all the time. I remember “just doing” what I wanted to do without thinking of the consequences and today “my mind” will come and evaluate my every move. I am working on getting my mind out of the way and when I paint that is exactly what happens, so when I create my mind is put on standby and I am in the now….. How would it be if I always did that….I wonder….

how do you live in the now?

Lovely Seahorse on Los Muertos beach Puerta Vallerta Mexico
Seahorses so fragile and delicate so beautiful and radiating love on the beach with a beautiful sunset over the ocean.
One thought on “Life with Passion…..Passion in everything I do..see..create

Thank you for reading my blog and please make a comment:)

