Besides writing a best seller book the last year and a half…


I have been busy learning all I can about Organic and Permaculture Gardening and Back to Eden gardening AND actually starting my real garden. The reason I say REAL is because I have had my garden in pots and containers and trying to keep them from the squirrels and deer who ate whatever I planted outside.  I live in Texas and have been quite unsuccessful with my gardening because of the HOT and DRY summers and very short and cold winters. 

So more will be coming about the “I hope” success with the Permaculture/Back To Eden style of gardening and I will let you know when I have a sustainable garden….

My book that I have been writing or really ‘channelling’ has taken 1,5 years…..whew. I thought I would never finish but it is done and ready for publishing and I cant wait to tour with it. I am a film producer/director and I always thought it would be easier to ‘just’ write a book…I was wrong. Making films is easier….lol 

Next week I go to Vipassana meditation in Kaufman Texas. I will be in silence meditating for 18 hours a day for 10 days. wish me luck. I am sure I will be in total bliss when I get out!!. Love you all.

Thank you for reading my blog and please make a comment:)

