Eating a rainbow a day keeps the doctor away and is a feast for your cells:)


A Rainbow a day keeps the Doctor away:) When I get up in the morning and I start my day with a juice I feel the day just keeps getting better. I have the right kind of energy and I feel my cells respond by being active and alive. Its like a feast for the cells:)
A Rainbow a day keeps the Doctor away:) When I get up in the morning and I start my day with a juice I feel the day just keeps getting better. I have the right kind of energy and I feel my cells respond by being active and alive. Its like a feast for the cells:)

My day starts right and my body feels right and the creative energy flows through my veins and I feel the love of Mother Nature and  The Universe just calling me to be the creator today:) Yipeeeee Here is the recipe I used for my juice…apples, kale, ginger, dandelion leaves, beets, carrots, lime, aloe vera, orange…jipeeee

2 thoughts on “Eating a rainbow a day keeps the doctor away and is a feast for your cells:)

  1. sounds like my cup of ‘juice’! though I don’t have access to unpolluted dandelions, I make up for it with Extra Ginger 🙂 + toss in jasmine green tea

    Like

Thank you for reading my blog and please make a comment:)

