Celebrating now is not for me..I have more important things to do right now which will pay off down the line


Since writing my book my priorities have changed, I no longer have any free time and when I do I ‘spend it’ thinking of other things I can do to further my passion. I am never free but I love it. This is the way to live. When passion takes over your life and your work is your passion then who can be more pleased 🙂 Wish you all wonderful holidays:) John_Bauerb_-_Princess_Tuvstarr_gazing_down_into_the_dark_waters_of_the_forest_tarn._-_Google_Art_Project

One of my Favorite Artists John Bauer…

Thank you for reading my blog and please make a comment:)

