I am Goldie, I am the protector of trees


IMG_2963
Here I am….My name is Goldie. As you can see I am a faery. I am the protector of trees and forests. They are Mother Earths lungs and her soil makers. Whenever you go to the forest just look under the trees and you will see the luscious soil being created.
One thought on “I am Goldie, I am the protector of trees

  1. Look into my eyes. Do you see the sea? Look at my hair? Do you see the suns golden rays? And in my heart beats the drum of Mother Earths children. All her children need to help her clean up and love her. The animals and plants and humans are all her children.

    Like

Thank you for reading my blog and please make a comment:)

