The generation gap


I was in meditation and realized that the way I look at my Mothers generation is the way my daughter looks at my generation as if they don’t know anything.  Lol.  I had to take a step back and see it from a human perspective. Instead of blaming on our parents all the things that were wrong I believe we need to see it as we were their teachers and our kids are our teachers. We can also say more correctly our kids are the beings making us remember who we are and where we all came from.  Our children are making us remember our divine spark or our divine presence and whenever we get caught up in the daily grind they will do or say something to get us out of our head and into our hearts.  

 This is part of my second book but I felt it was so important to get out now.  

Thank you for reading my blog and please make a comment:)

