Being an Artist/Author and letting the being inspired in the now ..or having a love affair with….


I get so much more joy or pleasure creating either in stories or in visuals and that is really when time stands still and before I know it several hours have gone by. Do you ever feel that way too? Isn’t it just magic to be able to create out of thin air and be in that space of expansion of the now of oneness…of love. I feel I am in my heart space when I create I feel closer to God/Universe and I feel it all comes from within/above… its like having a love affair right at this moment!!!!

One thought on “Being an Artist/Author and letting the being inspired in the now ..or having a love affair with….

Thank you for reading my blog and please make a comment:)

